Closing my TwineSocial Account

To close your TwineSocial account, follow these steps. This will permanently remove your social hubs, stop data collection, and delete your login. This step cannot be reversed.
  1. Login to your TwineSocial account.
  2. Click Account on the left navigation pane
  3. Click Manage Plan.
  4. If you have a paid account, you'll first need to downgrade to a Free Account. Once you've done that, scroll down and click the "Close Your Account" link.

Feedback and Knowledge Base