30-Day Trial Plans
We don't put any sort of TwineSocial advertisements in your social hubs during a 30-day trial. This is ideal if you're trying to show a social media hub to a client or get internal approval. If you don't choose a plan during your 30-day trial, then we'll automatically convert your plan to a Free/Ad-Supported plan at the end of your trial.
After your 30-day trial plan is over, or if you downgrade to a Free Plan, you'll see a "Powered By TwineSocial" bug in the top right corner of your embedded hub and at the bottom of the detail pane that appears when clicking a post in your feed:
You'll also see TwineSocial mentioned when your users share or repost content from your hub.
Starter Plan: Limited Branding
Our introductory-level "Starter Plan' removes the inline tile advertisements, keeping the "Powered By TwineSocial" bug in the top left corner and in the detail popup, and TwineSocial mentions in sharing links.